Buy Online Louise - Greatest Hits Violet + Signed A4 Photo *product may differ to image displayed


Greatest Hits Limited Edition 2LP Violet Colour Vinyl + Signed A4 Photo


Release Date: Jun 2, 2023

Discs: 2

Store exclusive limited Edition double transparent violet vinyl. A celebration of 30 years in the music Industry Louise - Greatest Hits includes all of her solo hits including Naked2 FacedArms Around The WorldLet’s Go Round Again and Stuck In The Middle With You as well as new favourites Stretch and Lead Me On plus 4 brand new tracks including the latest smash Super Magic.

20 track double transparent violet vinyl.

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Super Magic
2. High Hopes
3. Right Now
4. Feel
5. Hurt

Side B
6. Not The Same
7. Lead Me On
8. Stretch
9. Pandora's Kiss
10. Stuck In The Middle With You

Side C
11. Beautiful Inside
12. 2 Faced
13. All That Matters
14. Let's Go Round Again
15. Arms Around The World

Side D
16. One Kiss From Heaven
17. Undivided Love
18. Naked
19. In Walked Love
20. Light Of My Life