Buy Online Louise - Greatest Hits *product may differ to image displayed


Greatest Hits Deluxe 2CD Album


Release Date: Jun 2, 2023

Discs: 2

30 tracks celebrating 30 years in Music Louise - The Greatest Hits Deluxe edition includes all of Louise’s solo hits including Naked, 2 Faced, Arms Around The World, Let’s Go Round Again and Stuck In The Middle With You as well as new favourites Stretch and Lead Me on plus 4 brand new tracks including the latest smash Super Magic.

CD2 Includes 3 Eternal tracks reimagined by Louise as well as 6 of her classic hits reimagined plus bonus track ‘Together Again’ all produced by the legendary Steve Anderson. 

Comes in a special 20 page picture book package including new images and exclusive never seen before behind the scenes images. 

Track Listing:
CD One
1. Super Magic
2. High Hopes
3. Right Now
4. Feel
5. Hurt
6. Not The Same
7. Lead Me On
8. Stretch
9. Pandora's Kiss
10. Stuck In The Middle With You
11. Beautiful Inside
12. 2 Faced
13. All That Matters
14. Let's Go Round Again
15. Arms Around The World
16. One Kiss From Heaven
17. Undivided Love
18. Naked
19. In Walked Love
20. Light Of My Life

CD Two
1. Stay (Reimagined)
2. Just A Step From Heaven (Reimagined)
3. So Good (Reimagined)
4. Light Of My Life (Reimagined)
5. In Walked Love (Reimagined)
6. Naked (Reimagined)
7. Arms Around The World (Reimagined)
8. Let's Go Round Again (Reimagined)
9. 2 Faced (Reimagined)
10. Together Again