Buy Online Louise - Greatest Hits *product may differ to image displayed


Greatest Hits CD Album


Release Date: Jun 2, 2023

Discs: 1

A celebration of 30 years in the music Industry Louise - Greatest Hits includes all of her solo hits including Naked, 2 Faced, Arms Around The World, Let’s Go Round Again and Stuck In The Middle With You as well as new favourites Stretch and Lead Me On plus 4 brand new tracks including the latest smash Super Magic.

20 track digipack cd with 12 page booklet.

Track Listing:
1. Super Magic
2. High Hopes
3. Right Now
4. Feel
5. Hurt
6. Not The Same
7. Lead Me On
8. Stretch
9. Pandora's Kiss
10. Stuck In The Middle With You
11. Beautiful Inside
12. 2 Faced
13. All That Matters
14. Let's Go Round Again
15. Arms Around The World
16. One Kiss From Heaven
17. Undivided Love
18. Naked
19. In Walked Love
20. Light Of My Life