Buy Online Louise - Heavy Love Silver Glitter


Heavy Love Silver Glitter Cassette

Cassette $10.99

Release Date: 17/01/2020

Discs: 1

  Buy Cassette only

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Louise announces her first new music in 16 years, a brand new album 'Heavy Love' released via ADA/Warners on January 17th 2020 Recorded in Sweden, London and LA, 'Heavy Love' is Louise's first album in 18 years. She has worked on the album with a sensational collection of music luminaries including Clean Bandit, RAYE, Eg White, Sinead Harnett and Karen Poole. 

Louise says “Making this album has been a real emotional and honest process for me. It’s been 18 years since I went into a recording studio, and with no expectations, I’ve come out with a body of work which I am so proud of. I can’t wait for you all to hear it!” 

Track listing:

1. Stretch
2. Lead Me On
3. Breaking Back Together
4. Not The Same
5. Small Talk
6. Hurt
7. Hammer
8. Just A Minute
9. Wonder Woman
10. Hands On The Sink
11. Straight To My Heart
12. Wrong