Buy Online Louise - Heavy Love Deluxe with 2 Signed Postcards


Heavy Love Deluxe CD Album with 2 Signed Postcards

Deluxe CD $19.99

Release Date: 17/01/2020

Discs: 1

Louise announces her first new music in 16 years, a brand new album 'Heavy Love' released via ADA/Warners on 18th October 2019. Recorded in Sweden, London and LA, 'Heavy Love' is Louise's first album in 18 years. She has worked on the album with a sensational collection of music luminaries including Clean Bandit, RAYE, Eg White, Sinead Harnett and Karen Poole. 

Louise says
 “Making this album has been a real emotional and honest process for me. It’s been 18 years since I went into a recording studio, and with no expectations I’ve come out with a body of work which I am so proud of. I can’t wait for you all to hear it!” 

Track listing:

1. Stretch
2. Lead Me On
3. Breaking Back Together
4. Not The Same
5. Small Talk
6. Hurt
7. Hammer
8. Just A Minute
9. Wonder Woman
10. Hands On The Sink
11. Give You Up
12. Straight To My Heart
13. Villain
14. Settle For Nothing
15. Wrong